Campaign in Mozilla Space Taiwan


My first self-hosted campaign “以 RESTful 設計大型架構的技巧” is in Mozilla Space Taiwan. If you are looking for a place for Open Web, Free software, and Open-source related campaigns, check this out!

Campaign Page and Registration

From my marketing experience in Taipei, you need 4 weeks prior for campaign due date to begin promotion and double the number of available seats for registration.

To save time, I didn’t use Force.com Sites to create a landing page or Salesforce for reregistration.  Instead, I subscribe a free account on AccuPass and focus on promoting my campaign in local community.

CRM Service for Startup

I want to provide event host service as an extension to my CRM service for startups. In the past few years, I have earned a lot of campaign design and execution experience. Now, I would like to share with you to help you accelerate. Besides,  there are even more things after campaign to convert leads into customers.

If you are a startup and need a campaign to generate leads, please reach me on LinkedIn. I would like to know more about your software/service and see if there is any chance we could work it out together.

View 陳兆祥Amigo's profile on LinkedIn

Reference

  1. AccuPass
  2. AccuPass: 以 RESTful 設計大型架構的技巧
  3. LinkedIn
  4. Mozilla: Mozilla Space
  5. Salesforce
  6. Salesforce: Force.com Sites
  7. SlideShare: FAQ about Mozilla Space Taiwan
  8. Wiki: Free software
  9. Wiki: Landing page
  10. Wiki: Open-source software
  11. Wiki: Open Web

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.