We All Need Holidays

I took a break in 2014 Oct.

I have work hard on CRM since 2013 Nov but it seems the market need a solution than a product. Scalability and highly configurable are not what they concern. Business engineering is also too advanced to my target customers. They need a more simple and straight forward solution. I feel down and get nervous because running out of time and money.

Therefore, I decide to stop working and took a trip in Tokyo. It’s relaxing and helps me to find many interesting things in life. Move on.

Now I am back to write again! I also decide to start writing non-tech post to share what I have seen during traveling. Maybe I should get a month off every year.🙂


  1. Wiki: Business engineering
  2. Wiki: Customer relationship management

Leave a Reply

